Fire and Safety Equipment Company

7854 Stage Road
Concord VA, 24538

(434) 993-2425

info@fireandsafety.com

Get in Touch

Address

7854 Stage Road
Concord, VA 24538

Phone

(434) 993-2425

Hours

Monday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Thursday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM- 1 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Local Sales Reps

Rodney Lawson

Rodney Lawson

CEO

rlawson@fireandsafety.com
(434) 993-2425

Counties Covered (With Brennen): Albemarle, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bedford, Campbell, Charlottesville, Fluvanna, Lynchburg City, Nelson, Rockbridge

Mike Gordon

Mike Gordon

SERVICE MANAGER

mgordon@fireandsafety.net

Fire Protection Sales & Service, Safety Supplies, Hood Cleaning

Brennen Lawson

Brennen Lawson

MSA SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR CENTRAL VA & CARE TECHNICIAN

blawson@fireandsafety.com
(434) 993-2425

Counties Covered (With Rodney): Albemarle, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bedford, Campbell, Charlottesville, Fluvanna, Lynchburg City, Nelson, Rockbridge

Brittany Litchford

Brittany Litchford

TRAINING COORDINATOR

blitchford@fireandsafety.com

 CRP/ AED/ First Aid Certifications, Qualitative Fit Testing, AED/ First Aid Sales and Service

 Pat Trimble

Pat Trimble

MSA SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR NORTHERN VA

ptrimble@fireandsafety.com
(434) 993-2425

Counties Covered
Augusta, Bath, Greene, Highland, Madison, Page, Rappahannock, Rockingham, Shenandoah

Tara Nelson

Tara Nelson

SERVICE DISPATCHER

service@fireandsafety.com

 Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

MSA SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR CENTRAL VA & CARE TECHNICIAN

cjohnson@fireandsafety.com

Cell: 434-907-4206

Counties Covered (With Rodney): Albemarle, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bedford, Campbell, Charlottesville, Fluvanna, Lynchburg City, Nelson, Rockbridge

Jessica Harris

Jessica Harris

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

sales@fireandsafety.com

 Jere Fullerton

Jere Fullerton

MSA SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR SOUTH CENTRAL VA & CARE TECHNICIAN

jfullerton@fireandsafety.com

Cell:      434-660-0109

Counties Covered:

Buckingham, Campbell, Charlotte, Cumberland, Halifax, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Nottoway, Prince Edward